Have a smoke

Still under construction.

But that doesn’t mean you should be sitting around like a chump.  Have a smoke.  There is nothing better than playing a round of 18 holes followed by some dense tobacco smoke.  Now I know what people say about smoking, but I can assure you that it is bad for your ‘health’, however a gentleman like yourself shouldn’t worry about such things as ‘health’, I mean, nobody who was anybody didn’t not smoke anything.

So go out and buy yourself a box of cigars, a pipe, sit down in that armchair next to your fire and relax in a haze of joy.

 

A healthy humidor

 

Still not convinced that gentlemen smoke? Well I beg to differ. Winston Churchill smoked every day of his life and for eight days after he died and he was nothing but gentleman.  I mean, he defeated the Nazis so it looks like you’re wrong.

 

Winston Churchill having a relaxing break from Nazi defeating.

 

Cased closed.

G.O. Brixley

